North Central London Training Hub homepage

Nursing Forums

NCL Nursing Team forum

The NCL Nursing forum meets every month and welcomes all nurses and nursing teams working in general practice in NCL.

Forum Dates And Previous Recordings

2024-2025

Forum Dates (Subject to Change)

Recordings

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Click Here

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Click Here

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Wednesday 17th July 2024

Wednesday 18th September 2024

Wednesday 16th October 2024

Wednesday 20th November 2024

Wednesday 15th January 2025

Wednesday 19th February 2025

Wednesday 19th March 2025

2023-2024

Forum Dates (Subject to Change)

Recordings

Wednesday 19th April 2023

Click Here

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Click Here

Wednesday 19th July 2023

Click Here

Wednesday 4th October 2023

Click Here

Wednesday 15th November 2023

Click Here

Wednesday 17th January 2024

Click Here

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Click Here

Wednesday 20th March 2024

Click Here

To register, please contact Barbara Bryden.

Borough forums

Each borough also holds it own regular, local forums for nurses.

For timings and programmes please contact the lead nurse in your borough:

NMP forum

The NMP forum meets quarterly and welcomes all non medical prescribers in NCL.

Upcoming Dates

2024-2025

Forum Dates (Subject to Change)

Wednesday 3rd July 2024 1pm-2pm

Wednesday 2nd October 2024 1pm-2pm

Wednesday 8th January 2025 1pm-2pm

Wednesday 5th March 2025 1pm-2pm

To register, please complete the form.

For any further queries, please contact Qais Navaei.

Share