North Central London Training Hub homepage

We have a team of Business Change Facilitators who are employed to guide and support practices through the Practice Preparatory period. The Business Change Facilitators are supported by Clinical Facilitators.

If you have questions or are seeking further information, please contact the Business Change Facilitator for your borough, who will be able to answer your query or direct it to the appropriate person.

For general queries regarding the programme, you may contact nclicb.ltctraining@nhs.net.

Borough

Business Change Facilitators

Clinical support

Barnet

Rosalind Erlebach, rosalind.erlebach@nhs.net

Michele Eshmene, michele.eshmene@nhs.net

Caroline O'Dwyer, caroline.odwyer@nhs.net

Jacqui Tonge, jacqui.tonge@nhs.net

Camden

Jenny Papaeliopoulos, j.papaeliopoulos@nhs.net

Camden (QIST LEADS):

Aythen Sohrabe, aythen.sohrabe@nhs.net

Andrew Stuart, andrew.stuart@nhs.net 

Enfield

Heather Hamilton, heather.hamilton3@nhs.net

Haringey

Charlotte DeFries, charlotte.defries@nhs.net

Shivani Patel, shivani.patel15@nhs.net

Islington

Ruta Habtom, r.habtom1@nhs.net

If there are any queries regarding funding or contracting for the LTC LCS, please contact your borough team:

Programme Support: